skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Name

Position

Email

Telephone Number

Ruth Martinez

Executive Director

Ruth.Martinez@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2150

Brian Anderson

Medical Regulations Analyst

Brian.Anderson@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2141

Zach Beare

Legal Analyst

Zachary.Beare@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2152

Kate Bigg

Senior Medical Regulations Analyst

Katharine.Bigg@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2142

Wendy Boswell

Licensure Specialist

Wendy.Boswell@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2155

Megan Braddock

Complaint Review Unit Assistant

Megan.Braddock@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2148

Abby Brown

First Impression Operations Specialist

Abby.E.Brown@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2158

Mark Chu

Database Administrator (MNiT)

Mark.Chu@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2161

Alex Gardner

Licensure Specialist

Alex.Gardner@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2140

Kathy Harris

Operations and Administration Manager

Kathy.Harris@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2149

Sharon Hollinrake

Licensure Specialist

Sharon Hollinrake@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2151

Elizabeth Huntley

Deputy Director

Elizabeth.Huntley@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2168

Elizabeth Larson

Licensure Unit Manager

Elizabeth.Larson@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2144

Paul Luecke

Licensure Coordinator

Paul.Luecke@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2145

Brandon Lueder

Medical Regulations Analyst

Brandon.Lueder@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2147

Rick Reichert

Licensure Specialist

Rick.Reichert@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2143

Michael Reinhardt

First Impression Operations Specialist

michael.reinhardt@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2130

Eden Scarver

Executive Assistant

Eden.Scarver@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2170

Conrad Sexe

Licensure Case Manager

Conrad.Sexe@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2160

Erin Sully

Medical Regulations Analyst

Erin.Sully@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2159

Kate Van Etta-Olson

Complaint Review Unit Manager

Kathryn.Van.Etta-Olson@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2154

Anthony Wijesinha

Medical Regulations Analyst

Anthony.Wijesinha@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2156

Mitch Wollin

Complaint Review Unit Assistant

Mitch.Wollin@state.mn.us

(612) 548-2138

back to top