skip to content

Staff

Name Position Email Telephone Number
Ruth Martinez Executive Director Ruth.Martinez@state.mn.us (612) 548-2150
Brian Anderson Medical Regulations Analyst Brian.Anderson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2141
Wendy Boswell Licensure Specialist Wendy.Boswell@state.mn.us (612) 548-2155
Megan Braddock Complaint Review Unit Assistant Megan.Braddock@state.mn.us (612) 548-2148
Mark Chu Database Administrator (MNiT) Mark.Chu@state.mn.us (612) 548-2161
Wendi Clarke Office Manager Wendi.Clarke@state.mn.us (612) 548-2153
Mary DelaHunt Licensure Specialist Mary.Delahunt@state.mn.us (612) 548-2151
Barb Dressel Receptionist Barb.Dressel@state.mn.us (612) 548-2170
Lisa Gamer Complaint Review Unit Assistant Lisa.Gamer@state.mn.us (612) 548-2138
Karen Helgeson Senior Medical Regulations Analyst Karen.Helgeson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2142
Elizabeth Huntley Complaint Review Unit Supervisor Elizabeth.Huntley@state.mn.us (612) 548-2168
Cheryl Johnston Executive Assistant Cheryl.Johnston@state.mn.us (612) 548-2158
Molly Lang Licensure Unit Supervisor Molly.Lang@state.mn.us (612) 548-2140
Elizabeth Larson Licensure Specialist Elizabeth.Larson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2144
Maura LeClair Medical Regulations Analyst Maura.LeClair@state.mn.us (612) 548-2152
Paul Luecke Licensure Coordinator Paul.Luecke@state.mn.us (612) 548-2145
Randi Shimota Licensure Specialist Randi.Shimota@state.mn.us (612) 548-2143
Tami Trinka Senior Medical Regulations Analyst Tami.Trinka@state.mn.us (612) 548-2146
Kate Van Etta-Olson Legal Analyst Kathryn.Van.Etta-Olson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2154
Anthony Wijesinha Medical Regulations Analyst Anthony.Wijesinha@state.mn.us (612) 548-2156

Name Position Telephone Number

Roger Cornetto, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

William Rosenberg, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

Ann Sheffels, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

Tracy Tomac, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

Michael Valley, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

back to top