skip to content
Primary navigation
Tony Spector
Executive Director
Robert Norlen
Field Services Supervisor / Data Manager (EMS Specialist - Northeast Region)
Melody Nagy
Office Coordinator
Ted Armon
EMS Specialist - Southwest Region
Holly Jacobs
EMS Specialist - Southeast Region
Mary Zappetillo
EMS Specialist - Metro Region
Jennifer Nath
Complaints and Investigations
Tanner Berris
Office Administrative Specialist
back to top