skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Name Role Email
Alex Herbert School Liaison alex.herbert@state.mn.us
Carly Ogletree Compliance Investigator carly.ogletree@state.mn.us
Chelsea Knox Field Inspector chelsea.knox@state.mn.us
Danielle Gillen Investigative Inspector danielle.gillen@state.mn.us
Diana Vang Licensing Specialist diana.vang@state.mn.us
Diane DelaBarre Senior Manager of Operations diane.delabarre@state.mn.us
Gina Fast Executive Director gina.fast@state.mn.us
Jackie VanOverbeke Inspections Division Manager jacqueline.vanoverbeke@state.mn.us
Jenna Bohl Licensing Division Manager jenna.bohl@state.mn.us
Jill Freudenwald Chief of Staff jill.freudenwald@state.mn.us
Jodie Wehrspann Licensing Specialist jodie.wehrspann@state.mn.us
Jordynn Poferl Field Inspector jordynn.poferl@state.mn.us
Josh Luhmann-Woodbury Field Inspector josh.luhmann-woodbury@state.mn.us
Kimberly Rosana     Licensing Specialist kimberly.rosana@state.mn.us
Lene Kiser Compliance Division Manager lene.kiser@state.mn.us
Lindsey Saxe Compliance Investigator lindsey.saxe@state.mn.us
Michael Hentges Field Inspector michael.hentges@state.mn.us
Missy Richert Licensing Team Lead missy.richert@state.mn.us
Rachael Bower Compliance Investigator rachael.bower@state.mn.us
Ryan Brighi Field Inspector ryan.brighi@state.mn.us
Tami Thein Executive Assistant tami.thein@state.mn.us
Tim Hoeppner Investigative Inspector tim.hoeppner@state.mn.us
Valerie Beighley  School Liaison valerie.beighley@state.mn.us

Agency Structure

agency structure org chart

back to top