skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Name Role Email
Alex Herbert School Liaison
Carly Ogletree Compliance Investigator
Chelsea Knox Field Inspector
Danielle Gillen Investigative Inspector
Diana Vang Licensing Specialist
Diane DelaBarre Senior Manager of Operations
Gina Fast Executive Director
Jackie VanOverbeke Inspections Division Manager
Jenna Bohl Licensing Division Manager
Jill Freudenwald Chief of Staff
Jodie Wehrspann Licensing Specialist
Jordynn Poferl Field Inspector
Josh Luhmann-Woodbury Field Inspector
Kimberly Rosana     Licensing Specialist
Lene Kiser Compliance Division Manager
Lindsey Saxe Compliance Investigator
Michael Hentges Field Inspector
Missy Richert Licensing Team Lead
Rachael Bower Compliance Investigator
Ryan Brighi Field Inspector
Tami Thein Executive Assistant
Tim Hoeppner Investigative Inspector
Valerie Beighley  School Liaison

Agency Structure

agency structure org chart

back to top