skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Name Role Email
Alex Herbert School Liaison alex.herbert@state.mn.us
Bryan Rasmussen Primary Service Specialist bryan.rasmussen@state.mn.us
Carly Ogletree Compliance Investigator carly.ogletree@state.mn.us
Cori Omundson Leadership Team Assistant cori.omundson@state.mn.us
Danielle Gillen Investigative Inspector danielle.gillen@state.mn.us
Diane DelaBarre Senior Manager of Operations diane.delabarre@state.mn.us
Gina Fast Executive Director gina.fast@state.mn.us
Jackie Braun Inspections Division Manager jacqueline.braun@state.mn.us
Jenna Bohl Licensing Division Manager jenna.bohl@state.mn.us
Jill Freudenwald Chief of Staff jill.freudenwald@state.mn.us
Jodie Wehrspann Licensing Specialist jodie.wehrspann@state.mn.us
Jordynn Poferl Field Inspector jordynn.poferl@state.mn.us
Josh Luhmann-Woodbury Field Inspector josh.luhmann-woodbury@state.mn.us
Lindsey Saxe Compliance Investigator lindsey.saxe@state.mn.us
Michael Hentges Field Inspector michael.hentges@state.mn.us
Michael Watts Field Inspector michael.watts@state.mn.us
Missy Riste Licensing Team Lead missy.riste@state.mn.us
Rachael Bower Compliance Investigator rachael.bower@state.mn.us
Raeoun Jacobson Field Inspector raeoun.jacobson@state.mn.us
Rebecca Gaspard Policy Analyst rebecca.gaspard@state.mn.us
Rin Fowler Compliance Investigator rin.fowler@state.mn.us
Sharon Johnson Licensing Specialist sharon.johnson@state.mn.us
Tami Thein Executive Assistant tami.thein@state.mn.us
Tim Hoeppner Investigative Inspector tim.hoeppner@state.mn.us

Agency Structure

agency structure org chart

back to top