skip to content
Primary navigation

Board Staff

Name

Role

Email

Alex Herbert

School Liaison

alex.herbert@state.mn.us

Andrew Reding

Inspections Division Manager

andrew.reding@state.mn.us

Carly Ogletree

Compliance Investigator

carly.ogletree@state.mn.us

Catrina Mairose

Chief of Staff

catrina.mairose@state.mn.us

Cori Omundson

Leadership Team Assistant

cori.omundson@state.mn.us

Diane DelaBarre

Assistant Executive Director

diane.delabarre@state.mn.us

Frank Weiland

Field Inspector

frank.weiland@state.mn.us

Gina Fast

Executive Director

gina.fast@state.mn.us

Jenna Bohl

Licensing Division Manager

jenna.bohl@state.mn.us

Kim Stitzel

Licensing Specialist

kim.stitzel@state.mn.us

Lene Kiser

Compliance Division Manager

lene.kiser@state.mn.us

Lindsey Sames

Compliance Investigator

lindsey.sames@state.mn.us

Michael Hentges

Field Inspector

michael.hentges@state.mn.us

Michael Watts

Field Inspector

michael.watts@state.mn.us

Missy Riste

Licensing Specialist

missy.riste@state.mn.us

Myriah Myers

Licensing Specialist

myriah.myers@state.mn.us

Raeoun Jacobson

Field Inspector

raeoun.jacobson@state.mn.us

Rebecca Gaspard

Policy Analyst

rebecca.gaspard@state.mn.us

Sharon Johnson

Licensing Specialist

sharon.johnson@state.mn.us

Tami Thein

Assistant to the Executive Director

tami.thein@state.mn.us

Tim Hoeppner

Investigative Inspector

tim.hoeppner@state.mn.us


Agency Structure

Agency_Structure_2016_May
back to top