Minnesota Statutes chapter 319B states that no professional firm may furnish professional services within Minnesota until the firm has filed information with each Board having jurisdiction over the pertinent professional services. If your firm is required to file with the Board of Behavioral Health and Therapy under Chapter 319B, and you have not previously filed a report with the Board, please complete and submit the Professional Firm First Report along with the required documentation and fee.
Minnesota Statutes chapter 319B also requires every professional firm to file an annual report with the Board on or before January of each calendar year. If you have already filed your professional firm with the Board, please complete and submit the Professional Firm Annual Report form along with the required fee on or before January 1 of each year. Please refer to the instructions on the forms for more detailed information.
- First Report: $100
- Annual Report: $25
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)