

REGISTERED BARBER RENEWAL

Allow 2 weeks for processing Make check or money order payable to Minnesota Board of Barber Examiners (MBBE)

<u>On line renewal</u> is available at mn.gov/boards/barber-examiners. A credit card processing fee will apply. Keep your email receipt as verification of renewal and payment.

Renew by mail: Complete form and mail to the address above with a check or money order.

Effective August 1, 2020, the Board no longer accepts cash payments. The Board does not accept payment by phone. The Board's office building is closed to the public so it is not an option to bring your renewal to the office.

If renewing by mail, renewals must be received in the Board office by the end of business on December 31 or late fees will apply.

ቀወጣ ጣጣ	Renewal Fee	(1 f 1)	/211
J9N.UU	Renewal ree	Defore 12	/ 311

\$95.00 Late Renewal Fee	(after 12/31)
--------------------------	---------------

Per MN Statute 13.41, licensee contact information is public data Pursuant to Minnesota Statute, a \$30.00 fee will be assessed on checks returned for non-payment

Last Name:	First Name:	Barber Number:		
Address:		County		
	-			
City:	State:	Zip Code		
Phone #				
E-Mail (required)				

Name of barber shop where you work:

I CERTIFY THAT ALL INFORMATION SUBMITTED WITH THIS RENEWAL IS TRUE AND ACCURATE.

SIGNATURE

DATE

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 651-201-2820 or through the Minnesota Relay Service at 1-800-627-3529. An Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer