html 24187 english Board of Teaching / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32304-64 Board of Teaching 2015-07-27T15:50:16.8030000Z 2017-11-09T18:47:52.9240714Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-09T12:47:52-0600 1510207200 Welcome PELSB Appointees Maggie Borman, teacher Penelope Duris, teacher Katie Groh de Avina, human resources director Heidi Hahn, cooperative unit administrator ... html 23923 english State Approved Teacher Preparation Programs (by institution) / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-270043-64 2017-01-04T19:36:04.4070000Z 2017-11-06T14:52:42.8161866Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-11-06T08:52:42-0600 1509948000 State Approved Teacher Preparation Programs (by institution) All teacher preparation programs listed have been approved by the Minnesota Board of Teaching. ... html 15398 english Jim Barnhill / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32295-64 Jim Barnhill 2015-07-27T15:46:17.1530000Z 2017-10-26T17:47:04.9447812Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:47:04-0500 1508994000 Jim Barnhill Jim Barnhill Jim Barnhill, of Minneapolis, has been a special education teacher since 2001 working primarily in the Minneapolis Public School ... html 15796 english Jim Grabowska / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32298-64 Jim Grabowska 2015-07-27T15:46:17.8170000Z 2017-10-26T17:47:17.1131430Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:47:17-0500 1508994000 Jim Grabowska Jim Grabowska earned his Bachelor's Degree in English from Northern State University in Aberdeen, South Dakota. He earned a Master's Degree ... html 15257 english John Bellingham / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32299-64 John Bellingham 2015-07-27T15:46:18.0000000Z 2017-10-26T17:47:20.2800430Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:47:20-0500 1508994000 John Bellingham Board Chair John Bellingham retired in June 2015 from teaching in Faribault, Minnesota in elementary and middle schools for 34 years. He was ... html 15287 english Anne Krafthefer / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32289-64 Anne Krafthefer 2015-07-27T15:46:15.8230000Z 2017-10-26T17:46:45.1321899Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:46:45-0500 1508994000 Anne Krafthefer Anne Marden Krafthefer graduated from the University of Minnesota, Duluth, in 1977 with a BAS in elementary education. She holds a Minnesota ... html 15429 english Lesa Covington Clarkson / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32290-64 Lesa Covington Clarkson 2015-07-27T15:46:16.0100000Z 2017-10-26T17:46:48.4082931Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:46:48-0500 1508994000 Lesa Covington-Clarkson Board Vice Chair A California native, Lesa and her family moved to Minnesota in January 1996. Dr. Covington Clarkson has been an educator ... html 15223 english Loy Woelber / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32274-64 Loy Woelber 2015-07-27T15:46:10.4670000Z 2017-10-26T17:45:54.5398729Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:45:54-0500 1508994000 Loy Woelber Loy Woelber entered the education profession in 1989 and has served as a School Administrator in Minnesota since 1995. Loy is the Superintendent ... html 15941 english Mary Frances Clardy / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32278-64 Mary Frances Clardy 2015-07-27T15:46:12.2300000Z 2017-10-26T17:46:05.5382008Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:46:05-0500 1508994000 Mary Frances Clardy Mary Frances Clardy is a 19-year educator who has spent her career serving students in high-needs school settings in Saint Paul Public ... html 15301 english Erin Azer / Minnesota.gov tcm:25-32291-64 Erin Azer 2015-07-27T15:46:16.1930000Z 2017-10-26T17:46:51.9495929Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2017-10-26T12:46:51-0500 1508994000 Erin Azer Erin Azer currently serves on the Roseville Area School Board and the Roseville Parks and Recreation Commission. Erin graduated with her BA in English ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Board Meeting Archive License, 17T00 Minnesota.gov Renewal Applications