skip to content

Contact Information

Bureau of Mediation Services
1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two
St. Paul, MN 55108
TTY: 1-800-627-3529
FAX: 651-643-3013

Staff Listing as of May 2015

Tilsen, Josh Commissioner 651-649-5436 josh.tilsen@state.mn.us
Doncavage, Todd Deputy Commissioner 651-649-5431 todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Johnson, Janet L. Labor Mediation Manager 651-649-5426 janet.johnson@state.mn.us
Levison, Mariah OCDR Manager 651-539-1409 mariah.levison@state.mn.us
Belton, Earnie Mediator 651-649-5445 earnest.belton@state.mn.us
Hoffmeyer, Steven
Mediator 651-649-5447 steven.g.hoffmeyer@state.mn.us
Stockstead, Mike Mediator 651-649-5432 michael.stockstead@state.mn.us
Kielblock, Jill Mediator 651-649-5428 jill.kielblock@state.mn.us
Vannelli, Dan Mediator 651-649-5444 daniel.vannelli@state.mn.us
Villarreal, Johnny Mediator 651-649-5435 johnny.villarreal@state.mn.us
Clifford, Carol
Administrative Support
651-649-5423
carol.clifford@state.mn.us
Gomez, Juan S.W. Paraprofessional Sr. 651-539-1403 juan.gomez@state.mn.us
Trinh, Vy
S.W. Paraprofessional Sr.
651-649-5424
khanh.vy.trinh@state.mn.us
back to top