html 30182 english Home Page / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-251073-64 The purpose of this website is to provide the Minnesota autism community with up-to-date information and resources related to autism and autism spectrum disorder. Content will be collected from a variety of sources, such as non-profit organizations, state and federal agencies and other autism-related organizations. Further, other sources include online magazines and newspapers, research organizations and autism-related websites. ASD.DHS, Home Page The purpose of this website is to provide the Minnesota autism community with up-to-date information and resources related to autism and autism spectrum disorder. Content will be collected from a variety of sources, such as non-profit organizations, state and federal agencies and other autism-related organizations. Further, other sources include online magazines and newspapers, research organizations and autism-related websites. 2016-08-03T15:51:03.3200000Z 2021-11-23T19:18:27.7602471Z ASD.DHS, eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-11-23T13:18:27-0600 See COVID-19 resources for people with autism. Help Me Connect is a new navigator connecting families with young children to services in their local communities ... html 37602 english Search Page / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-60200-64 Search Page Search Page Search Page 2022-01-07T17:29:19.8330000Z 2022-01-07T17:33:28.9127195Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-01-07T11:33:28-0600 Search Page / Minnesota Autism Portal skip to content Site URL Primary navigation Search Website All State Websites Help Your search: Search: submit Not finding ... html 36962 unknown Latest News / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-414536-64 2019-12-27T20:14:35.1630000Z 2021-06-03T16:16:20.4617929Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 angular 2021-06-03T11:16:20-0500 Latest News | | , | , , , , , , , , Previous Next Latest News html 22751 english Contact Us / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-401868-64 Contact Us 2019-09-09T14:05:22.5170000Z 2021-06-03T16:16:20.3055238Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-06-03T11:16:20-0500 Contact Us / Minnesota Autism Portal skip to content Site URL Primary navigation Fill out my online form . back to top html 27390 english About Us / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-402048-64 2019-09-10T15:39:41.5500000Z 2021-06-03T16:16:20.5268785Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-06-03T11:16:20-0500 Welcome to the Minnesota Autism Resource Portal This website was created as a result of a joint state agency effort involving the Minnesota Department of Education ( ... html 45820 english Minnesota State Accessibility Standard / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-402040-64 Minnesota State Accessibility Standard 2019-09-10T15:29:39.3200000Z 2021-06-03T16:16:26.3862752Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-06-03T11:16:26-0500 Minnesota State Accessibility Standard MN.IT SERVICES POLICIES Minnesota State Accessibility Standard Version: 2.00 From the Office of Carolyn Parnell Approved ... html 37097 english Disclaimers / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-402022-64 2019-09-10T14:59:49.1370000Z 2021-12-20T13:41:24.1462511Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-12-20T07:41:24-0600 Disclaimers The key to keeping content current and helpful to visitors is to ?crowdsource? content, meaning content must be collected a wide variety of individuals ... html 26016 english About Autism / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-393147-64 About Autism 2019-07-16T19:05:06.7200000Z 2021-12-29T16:29:42.0954619Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-12-29T10:29:42-0600 About Autism Information on signs and symptoms, diagnosis, screening, available data, research, health care programs and how to maximize all services to fit ... html 28182 english Signs and symptoms / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-393148-64 Signs and symptoms 2019-07-16T19:05:44.8270000Z 2022-01-07T14:54:24.8353017Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2022-01-07T08:54:24-0600 Signs and symptoms Autism spectrum disorder (ASD) is a developmental disorder characterized by differences in social interaction and communication as well as ... html 38555 english Screening and identification / Minnesota Autism Portal tcm:1070-393149-64 Screening and identification 2019-07-16T19:06:13.6100000Z 2021-12-28T18:50:20.6689761Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-12-28T12:50:20-0600 Screening and identification People who have autism spectrum disorder (ASD) may experience a range of characteristics and symptoms. Some people may have noticeable ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 10-10|0 2021-06-03t11 Supports Covid-19 EIDBI, 0001 12 Needs Minnesota Autism Resource Portal Data Event Videos, 2021-11 Wide Variety Of