Minnesota's Assistive Technology Act Program
Device Demos Device Loan Device Exchange Reutilization Funding

Back to Advisory Council Page

Minnesota Assistive Technology Advisory Council Members

David Andrews, State Services for the Blind (Agency Representative)

State Services for the Blind
2200 University Avenue, #240
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-642-0513
Email:
david.b.andrews@state.mn.us

Alison Canty (Public Member)

Woodbury, MN 55125
Email:
alison.canty@hotmail.com

Kursten Dubbels, Minnesota Dept of Education (Agency Representative)

Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 W.
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8562
Email:
Kursten.Dubbels@state.mn.us

John Bredehoft, Rehabilitation Services (Agency Representative)

Minnesota Dept of Employment and Economic Development
Vocational Rehabilitation Services
300 11th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-280-2909
John.Bredehoft@state.mn.us

Brandy Opse (Public Member)

Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Email: BrandyOpse@yahoo.com

top of page

Workforce Development Council (Agency Represenative)

Mayor Michael Jugovich
Chisholm, MN 55719
Phone: 218-254-7910

Shelly Anderson, Center for Independent Living (Agency Representative)

SEMCIL
2200 Second Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Email:
shellya@semcil.org

Jennifer Mundl (Public Member)

New Brighton, MN 55112
Email:
jenim@courage.org

Tom Reed, Chair (Public Member)

Sartell, MN 56377
Email:
treed@tjreed.com

Paul Wessel
(Public Member)

Delano, MN 55328
Email:phwessel@gmail.com

top of page