Skip to:

Ombudsman by Region

Region Served Regional Ombudsman Phone Number Address
North Central 
(1)
Cheryl Turcotte
Cheryl.Turcotte@state.mn.us
Voice:
218-828-2366
Fax:
651-797-1965
Office of Ombudsman for
Mental Health and
Developmental
Disabilities
 
11605 State Ave., Ste. #10
Brainerd, MN 56401-1000
North West
(2)
Jennifer Stans
Jennifer.Stans@state.mn.us
Voice:
218-736-1895
Fax:
651-797-1955
Office of Ombudsman for
Mental Health and
Developmental
Disabilities

1505 Pebble Lake Rd.
Suite 500
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
North East 
(3)
Michael Woods
Michael.Woods@state.mn.us
Voice:
218-279-2526
Toll Free:
877-766-5481
Fax:
651-797-1966
Duluth Technology Village
Executive Suites

11 East Superior Street
Suite 560
Duluth, MN 55802
East Central 
(4)
Alicia Donahue
Alicia.Donahue@state.mn.us
Voice:
651-431-5201
Fax:
651-797-1964
Anoka-Metro RTC
3301 7th Ave N 
Anoka, MN 55303
West Central
(5)
Roger Schwab
Roger.Schwab@state.mn.us
Voice:
320-231-5962
Fax:
651-797-1963
Willmar RTC 
1801 Technology Drive
Willmar, MN 56201
South West
(6)
Chris Michel
Christine.R.Michel@state.mn.us
Voice:
507-985-2052
Toll Free:
888-845-6116
Fax:
651-797-1959
St. Peter RTC 
100 Freeman Drive
St. Peter, MN 56082
SW Metro and SE
(7)
Lisa Harrison-Hadler
Lisa.Harrison-Hadler@state.mn.us
Voice:
651-757-1812
Fax:
651-797-1957
Office of Ombudsman for
Mental Health and
Developmental
Disabilities
121 7th Place E
Ste 420 Metro Sq Bldg
St. Paul, MN 55101-2117
West Metro 
(8)
Andrea Ayres
Andrea.Ayres@state.mn.us
Voice:
651-757-1811
Fax:
651-797-1951
Office of Ombudsman for
Mental Health and
Developmental
Disabilities
121 7th Place E 
Ste 420 Metro Sq Bldg 
St. Paul, MN 55101-2117
East Metro 
(9)
Mary Crossen
Mary.Crossen@state.mn.us
Voice:
651-757-1810
Fax:
651-797-1953
Office of Ombudsman for
Mental Health and
Developmental
Disabilities
121 7th Place E
Ste 420 Metro Sq Bldg 
St. Paul, MN 55101-2117