Skip to:

Find your account manager

Select one of the tabs below to select your account group, then find your agency listed below to locate your account rep.

Agencies, Boards, Councils and Commissions

Tracey Frederick
Account Manager
Tracey.fredrick@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1011
Fax: (651) 297-5368
Mark Hird
Account Manager
mark.hird@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1046
Barb Pawlowski
Account Manager
barb.pawlowski@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1047
Fax: (651) 797-1047
Dawn Plumley
Account Manager
dawn.plumley@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1048
Dee Robbins-Fenger
Account Manager
dee.robbins-fenger@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1050
Fax: (651) 797-1050
Julie Skoy
Account Manager
julie.skoy@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1257
Mark Stein
Account Manager
mark.stein@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1055
Fax: (651) 797-1055
Cory Stubbendick
Account Manager
cory.stubbendick@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1105
Dave Van Thiel
Account Manager
dave.vanthiel@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1051
Fax: (651) 797-1051
Steve Wydra
Account Manager
steve.wydra@state.mn.us
Office: (651) 201-1253