Skip to:

Our Offices

Department of Administration
CIO – John Rindal

john.rindal@state.mn.us 
Phone: 651-201-2559

200 Administration Building 
50 Sherburne Avenue 
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Department of Agriculture
CIO – Tyrone Spratt

tyrone.spratt@state.mn.us
651-201-6347

Freeman Office Building
625 N Robert Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Central Offices
658 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55155

Department of Commerce
CIO – Greg Fetter

greg.fetter@state.mn.us 
651-539-1681

85 7th Place East, Suite 500
Saint Paul, MN 55101

Department of Corrections
CIO – Lon Erickson

lon.erickson@state.mn.us 
651-361-7378

Suite 200
1450 Energy Park Dr.
St Paul, MN 55108

Department of Education
CIO – Matthew Porett

Matthew.Porett@state.mn.us 
651-582-8804

1500 Highway 36 West
St. Paul, MN 55113

Department of Employment and Economic Development
CIO – Brian Allie

Brian.Allie@state.mn.us 
651-259-7003

332 Minnesota St #E200 
1st National Bank Bldg 
Saint Paul, MN 55101

Minnesota Department of Health
CIO – Anita Scott

anita.scott@state.mn.us 
651-201-4510

Freeman Building 
625 Robert St. N
Saint Paul, MN 55164

Health Licensing Boards
Director – Rick Bostrom

rick.bostrom@state.mn.us 
651-201-2738

Suite 445
2829 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Department of Human Services
CIO – Tom Baden

thomas.baden@state.mn.us 
651-201-2559

540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155
 
444 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155

Department of Labor and Industry
CIO – Cindy Kevern

cindy.kevern@state.mn.us 
651-284-5630

443 Lafayette Rd N
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Minnesota Management & Budget
CIO – John Rindal

John.Rindal@state.mn.us
651-259 -3699

400 Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Department of Military Affairs
CIO – Stefanie Horvath

Minnesota Boards, Councils and Commissioners
CIO – Timm Ogg

tim.ogg@state.mn.us 
651-297-8024

Board of Water & Soil Resources (BWSR)
CIO – Darrell Johnson

darrell.johnson@state.mn.us 
651-757-2550
 
520 Lafayette Road
St Paul, MN 55155

Department of Natural Resources
CIO – Robert Maki

robert.maki@state.mn.us 
651-259-5476

500 Lafayette Rd
Saint Paul, MN 55155
 
Pollution Control Agency
CIO – Darrell Johnson

darrell.johnson@state.mn.us 
651-757-2550
 
520 Lafayette Road
St Paul, MN 55155

Department of Public Safety
CIO – Paul Meekin

paul.meekin@state.mn.us 
651-201-7750

444 Cedar St Suite 140
50 Sherburne Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55101

Department of Revenue
CIO – Greg Tschida

greg.tschida@state.mn.us 
651-556-6207

Stassen Building
600 North Robert St.
Saint Paul, MN 55101

Minnesota Department of Transportation
CIO – Jim Close

jim.close@state.mn.us
651-366-4030

395 John Ireland Blvd
625 N Robert Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Minnesota Department of Veteran’s Affairs
CIO – Anita Scott

anita.scott@state.mn.us 
651-201-4510

Veterans Services Building
20 West 12th Street
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Minnesota Zoo
CIO – Bryce Gerber

bryce.gerber@state.mn.us 
952-431-9473

13000 Zoo Blvd.
Apple Valley, MN 55124-8199