Contact Us

General Information

St. Paul Office 600 N. Robert Street
St. Paul, MN 55164  
 
651-361-7900
St. Paul Mailing Address PO Box 64620
St. Paul, MN 55164-0620  
 
St. Paul Office Fax  
 
651-539-0300
TDD
  
651-361-7878
Duluth Office 11 East Superior Street, Suite 180 
Duluth, MN 55802-2007
 
218-302-6360
Duluth Office Fax
  
218-302-6365
Website Questions
  
oah.webmaster@state.mn.us
651-361-7942

Administrative Services

Donna E. Nelson
donna.e.nelson@state.mn.us
 
Court Administrator 651-361-7942
Michele Lardani
michele.lardani@state.mn.us
 
Personnel Officer 651-361-7834
Cathrine Quintero
cathrine.quintero@state.mn.us
 
Support Staff Supervisor 651-361-7892
LeeAnn Cary
leeann.cary@state.mn.us
 
Assistant to Chief Judge/Scheduling Supervisor 651-361-7832

Administrative Law Division

Cari Snaza
cari.snaza@state.mn.us
 
Scheduling Requests 651-361-7906
MaryBeth Gossman
marybeth.gossman@state.mn.us
 
Staff Attorney/Case Specific Questions 651-361-7837
Chief Judge Tammy L. Pust
tammy.pust@state.mn.us
Media Requests 651-361-7830

Workers’ Compensation Division

LeeAnn Cary
leeann.cary@state.mn.us
 
Scheduling Requests 651-361-7832
Mike Lewis
michael.lewis@state.mn.us
 
Staff Attorney/Case Specific Questions 651-361-7840
Kim Pogue
oah.wcstipstatus@state.mn.us
 
Stipulation Status Conference Questions 651-361-7950
Sherold Mustin
oah.pretrialstatements@state.mn.us
 
Pre-Trial Statement Email Box - This email address should be used for filing pretrial statements only 651-361-7880
.239 Requests
 
.239 Requests 651-361-7901
.239 Conference Withdrawals
 
.239 Withdrawals 651-361-7900
Chief Judge Tammy L. Pust
tammy.pust@state.mn.us
 
Media Requests 651-361-7830
Kim Pogue
kim.pogue@state.mn.us
 
WC List Serve Questions 651-361-7891

Municipal Boundary Adjustments

Star Holman
star.holman@state.mn.us
 
General Questions 651-361-7909
Katie Lin
katie.lin@state.mn.us
 
General Questions 651-361-7911
Chief Judge Tammy L. Pust
tammy.pust@state.mn.us
 
Media Requests 651-361-7830