CALCO logo

Find Books in CALCO
CALCO Libraries
Find Books Statewide
Find Articles - ELM
Library image
Find Books in CALCO
  CALCO Libraries
  About CALCO
Search MnLINK
Find Articles - ELM
Libraries in Minnesota
Resources for Librarians
blank CALCO Past Chairs

2006- Rotating conveners
2005-2006 Daniel Lunde
2004-2005 Laurel Steibler
2003-2004 Linda Woodstrom
2002-2003 Liz Wade
2001-2002 Andrew Koebrick
2000-2001 Shirlee Sherkow
1999-2000 Karla Gedell
1998-1999 Dennis Skrade
1997-1998 Sheila Hatchell
1996-1997 Diane Jordan
1995-1996 Kate Nelson
1994-1995 Char Feist
1993-1994 Jan Price
1992-1993 Laurel Stiebler
1991-1992 Kathy Malec
1990-1991 Colleen Spadaccini
1989-1990 Shirlee Sherkow
1988-1989 Colleen Mlecoch
1987-1988 Pam (Cornell) Newsome
1986-1987 Barbara Golden
1985-1986 Sara Galligan
1984-1985 Beth Peterson
1983-1984 Linda Feist
1982-1983 Sue Ager
1981-1982 Anita Anderson
1979-1981 Pat Fenton
Jul-Sept. 1979 Vickie (Halvorson) Taylor
1976-1979 Jerry Baldwin
1975-1976 Sue Ortner, temporary
1973-1975 Pat Tupper
Back to Top



blank © 2000 North Star, Minnesota State Government Online
North Star is led by the Office of Technology, Department of Administration
This site best viewed with 1024X768 or greater and with Netscape 4.7 or Internet Explorer 4.5 or greater.
Send us your questions or comments blank