Minnesota State Law Library

Ask a Law Librarian

Home Research Legal Topics Skills Center Services About Us

Staff Directory


State Law Librarian

Liz Reppe
State Law Librarian
651-297-2089
liz.reppe@courts.state.mn.us


Staff (Listed Alphabetically)

Jean Anderson
Outreach Services Librarian
651-297-7659
jean.anderson@courts.state.mn.us

Danielle Becker
Electronic Services Librarian
651-297-7658
danielle.becker@courts.state.mn.us

Bill Erlandsen
Library Clerk

Debby Hackerson
Public Services Librarian
651-297-7660
Debby.Hackerson@courts.state.mn.us

Robin Horowitz
Cataloger
651-215-0030
robin.horowitz@courts.state.mn.us

Sheri Huppert
Government Documents Librarian
651-296-8043
sheri.huppert@courts.state.mn.us

Elizabeth Karges
Technical Services Clerk
651-297-1829
elizabeth.karges@courts.state.mn.us

Deborah Kitzmann
Technical & Outreach Services Clerk
651-297-2087
debbie.kitzmann@courts.state.mn.us

Susan Larson
Head of Public Services
651-297-7657
susan.larson@courts.state.mn.us

Daniel Lunde
Head of Outreach Services and Library Development
651-296-0031
daniel.lunde@courts.state.mn.us

Erica Nutzman
Head of Technical Services
651-297-2090
erica.nutzman@courts.state.mn.us

Stephanie Thorson
Outreach Services Librarian
651-297-7659
stephanie.thorson@courts.state.mn.us

Susan Trombley
Outreach Services Librarian
651-297-7659
susan.trombley@courts.state.mn.us

Elizabeth Tuckwood
Technical Services Technician
651-297-7661
elizabeth.tuckwood@courts.state.mn.us


Minnesota State Law Library: Staff Directory
http://www.lawlibrary.state.mn.us/staff.html

Last updated on May 7, 2015.

Please send suggestions to the Web Manager.