Minnesota Supreme Court
November 16, 2004

  • 1. State v. Mark Anthony Heath A03-737 Denied
  • 2. State v. Wayne Lawrence Ruoho A03-2015 Denied
  • 3. State v. Jacqueline Francis Knutson A03-2016 Denied
  • 4. State v. Russell Lynn Norton A03-1417 Denied
  • 5. State v. Harold Juenke A03-1852 Denied
  • 6. State v. Steven Tyrone Davis A03-1491 Denied
  • 7. Susan R. Z. Rees v. William H. Rees A04-268 Denied
  • 8. State v. Edgar Earl Lenear A03-1309 Denied
  • 9. State v. Eric James McDonnell and Daniel A. Wall A03-1358 and A03-1512 Denied
  • 10. Council of Independent Tobacco Manufacturers of America, et al. v. The State of Minnesota, et al. A03-2020 Granted
  • 11. Burton D. Anderson v. Paul D. Haggerty A04-46 Denied
  • 12. State v. James A. Allen A04-127 Granted
  • 13. Jeffrey C. Morris v. State A04-683 and A04-725 Denied
  • 14. Curtis Frazier v. Khalid Numan El-Amin A03-1886 Denied
  • 15. Joanne K. Neumann, n/k/a Joanne K. Loth v. Mark J. Neumann A04-240 Denied
  • 16. State v. Lawrance Behr A03-1575 Denied
  • 17. State v. Jason Eric Munckton A03-1801 Denied
  • 18. Barbara Schable Ailts, f/k/a Barbara L. Boyle v. Paul R. Boyle A03-1958 Denied
  • 19. State v. Tiffany Ann and Raymond Lloyd Tice A04-255 and A04-256 Denied
  • 20. Clara S. Brown v. National American University, Commissioner of Employment and Economic Development A04-62 Denied
  • 21. Cheryl D. Watkins, et al., as Co-Trustees for the Heirs of Michael Anthony Warren, deceased v. Greyhound Bus Lines, Inc. A04-150 Denied
  • 22. Billeigh Riser, Reco Security & Safety Consultants, Inc. v. Minneapolis Public Housing Authority A04-11 Denied
  • 23. State v. Barry John Peterson A03-2024 Denied
  • 24. Ronald N. Zebeck, et al. v. Anthony Soderman A03-1997 Denied
  • 25. Gregory S. Crow v. Data Recognition Corp. (1995), Commissioner of Employment and Economic Development A03-1844 Denied