Minnesota Supreme Court
April 28, 2004

  • 1. Cheryl Rowe v. Mohamed Munye A03-465 Granted
  • 2. James A. Heine v. Valerie Simon A03-710 Granted
  • 3. Joanne Fay v. St. Louis County Board of Commissioners A03-1443 Denied
  • 4. State v. Umer Mohammed Masood A03-81 Denied
  • 5. State v. Monty William Lyons C5-03-191 Denied
  • 6. State v. Chad Allen Quitberg A03-142 Denied
  • 7. State v. William Michael Matthews A03-700 Denied
  • 8. State v. Sean Michael Fenske A03-844 Denied
  • 9. State v. Christopher A. Hondle A03-492 Denied
  • 10. State v. Kelly Dawn Raymond A03-295 Denied
  • 11. State v. Mai Yang A03-29 Denied
  • 12. Haverhill Township, et al. v. County of Olmsted, City of Rochester A03-880 Denied
  • 13. State v. Spiral Lightninghawk A03-257 Denied
  • 14. State v. Reginald Thomas Aspelund A03-408 Denied
  • 15. Reyna Gallegos Perales v. State A03-1074 Denied
  • 16. Jeffrey Anderson, et al. v. State, DNR, et al., Terry Ricks, d/b/a Ricks Aviation, International Paper Co., f/k/a Champion International Corporation, et al., and Steven Ellis v. State, DNR, et al. A03-679 Granted
  • 17. Lester Building Systems, a division of Butler Manufacturing Company, et al. v. Louisiana-Pacific Corporation A03-48 Denied
  • 18. Ronald Richard Johnson v. City of Shorewood, et al., Hennepin County, Minnesota A03-621 Denied
  • 19. Clark A. Kruger v. Kevin Goodno, Commissioner of Human Services A04-51 Denied
  • 20. Kevin E. Burns, Barbara R. Burns, Renee A. DeFina v. R.A. Ungerman, R.A. Ungerman Construction Company A03-1015, A03-1138, A03-2038, and A04-239 Denied
  • 21. State v. Kor Vang C5-02-1671 Stay Vacated/Remanded