Staff Directory

In Alphabetical Order or by Department

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

Beaudette, Danae

Danae.Beaudette@state.mn.us

218-865-8001

Becicka, Al

Al.Becicka@state.mn.us

218-735-3003

Bloomquist, Lee

Lee.Bloomquist@state.mn.us

218-735-3004

Bouska, Marianne

Marianne.Bouska@state.mn.us

218-735-3005

Brownell, Julie

Julie.Brownell@state.mn.us

218-865-8002

Brula, Nikki

Nicole.Brula@state.mn.us

218-735-3043

Christy, Angie

Angie.Christy@state.mn.us

218-735-3006

Dunn, Kerri

Kerri.Dunn@state.mn.us

218-735-3009

Erjavec, Andy

Andrew.Erjavec@state.mn.us

218-735-3036

Filander, John

John.Filander@state.mn.us

218-865-8021

Folman, Mike

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028

Greschner, Janelle

Janelle.Greschner@state.mn.us

218-735-3029

Hall, Kimmie

Kimmie.Hall@state.mn.us

218-735-3008

Hall, Laureen

Laureen.Hall@state.mn.us

218-735-3014

Hart, Dave

Dave.Hart@state.mn.us

218-735-3015

Hiti, Brian

Brian.Hiti@state.mn.us

218-735-3017

Hoche, Markus

Markus.Hoche@state.mn.us

218-735-3011

Ismil, Chris

Chris.Ismil@state.mn.us

218-735-3010

Johnson, Linda

Linda.L.Johnson@state.mn.us

218-865-8004

Jordan, Dan

Dan.Jordan@state.mn.us

218-274-7007

Kallevig, Kyle

Kyle.Kallevig@state.mn.us

218-735-3019

Kallio, Dave

Dave.Kallie@state.mn.us

218-735-3020

Kendall, Shannon

Shannon.Kendall@state.mn.us

218-865-8003

Kilpela, Shawn

Shawn.Kilpela@state.mn.us

218-865-8026

Kochevar, Sheryl

Sheryl.Kochevar@state.mn.us

218-735-3021

Maki, Annette

Annette.Maki@state.mn.us

218-735-3025

Minter, Cheryl

Cheryl.Minter@state.mn.us

218-735-3027

Nappa, Gary

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028

Nault, Zachary

Zachary.Nault@state.mn.us

218-865-8026

Neumann, Tina

Tina.Neumann@state.mn.us

218-735-3045

Olson, Rob

Rob.Olson@state.mn.us

218-735-3028

Paul, Janette

Janette.Paul@state.mn.us

218-735-3001

Perry, Alison

Alison.Perry@state.mn.us

218-735-3030

Peterson, Kim

Kim.Peterson@state.mn.us

218-735-3031

Peterson, Steve

Steve.Peterson@state.mn.us

218-735-3002

Plummer, Jim

Jim.Plummer@state.mn.us

218-735-3032

Pommier, Mark

Mark.Pommier@state.mn.us

218-735-3033

Ruedebusch, Joy

Joy.Ruedebusch@state.mn.us

218-274-7001

Sandvig, Pete

Pete.Sandvig@state.mn.us

218-865-8007

Schmelzer, Thomas

Thomas.Schmelzer@state.mn.us

218-274-7005

Scuffy, Bob

Bob.Scuffy@state.mn.us

218-735-3035

Sertich, Tony

T.Sertich@state.mn.us

218-735-3000 Ext. 2

Sjoberg, Matt

Matt.Sjoberg@state.mn.us

218-735-3037

Skenzich, Mike

Mike.Skenzich@state.mn.us

218-735-3038

Smith, Roy

Roy.Smith@state.mn.us

218-735-3039

Somnis, Mary

Mary.Somnis@state.mn.us

218-735-3040

Sontag, David

David.Sontag@state.mn.us

218-865-8029

Spielman, Lori

Lori.Spielman@state.mn.us

218-735-3041

Starkovich, Carleen

Carleen.Starkovich@state.mn.us

218-735-3042

Sundvall, Scott

Scott.Sundvall@state.mn.us

218-865-8008

Vake, Kristen

Kristen.Vake@state.mn.us

218-735-3020

Venne, Jeri

Jeri.Venne@state.mn.us

218-735-3012

White, Pat

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028