Staff Directory

Sort by Department or Alphabetical Order

 

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

 

COMMISSIONER’S OFFICE

 

 

Commissioner

Tony Sertich

T.Sertich@state.mn.us

218-735-3000 Ext.2

Executive Assistant

Laureen Hall

Laureen.Hall@state.mn.us

218-735-3014

 

 

 

IRRRB Attorney’s Office

 

 

Al Becicka

Al.Becicka@state.mn.us

218-735-3003

Carleen Starkovich

Carleen.Starkovich@state.mn.us

218-735-3042

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

 

Executive Director of Development

Steve Peterson

Steve.Peterson@state.mn.us

218-735-3002

Policy Advisor on New Mining

Brian Hiti

Brian.Hiti@state.mn.us

218-735-3017

Workforce Development Director

Roy Smith

Roy.Smith@state.mn.us

218-735-3039

Business Recruitment Director

Janelle Greschner

Janelle.Greschner@state.mn.us

218-735-3029

 

 

 

Outreach

 

 

Chris Ismil

Chris.Ismil@state.mn.us

218-735-3010

Whitney Ridlon

Whitney.Ridlon@state.mn.us

218-735-3004

Mary Somnis

Mary.Somnis@state.mn.us

218-735-3040

Lori Spielman

Lori.Spielman@state.mn.us

218-735-3041

 

 

 

Loan Development

 

 

Dave Hart

Dave.Hart@state.mn.us

218-735-3015

Matt Sjoberg

Matt.Sjoberg@state.mn.us

218-735-3037

 

 

 

Administrative Support

 

 

Janette Paul

Janette.Paul@state.mn.us

218-735-3001

Jeri Venne

Jeri.Venne@state.mn.us

218-735-3012

 

 

 

Mining and Reclamation

 

 

Lee Bloomquist

Lee.Bloomquist@state.mn.us

218-274-7003

Dan Jordan

Dan.Jordan@state.mn.us

218-274-7007

Jim Plummer

Jim.Plummer@state.mn.us

218-274-7006

Joy Ruedebusch

Joy.Ruedebusch@state.mn.us

218-274-7001

Thomas Schmelzer

Thomas.Schmelzer@state.mn.us

218-274-7005

 

 

 

OPERATIONS

 

 

Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Bouska

Marianne.Bouska@state.mn.us

218-735-3005

 

 

 

Receptionist

 

 

Kimmie Hall

Kimmie.Hall@state.mn.us

218-735-3008

Nikki Isaacson

Nicole.Isaacson@state.mn.us

218-735-3043

 

 

 

Accounting and Procurement

 

 

Angie Christy

Angie.Christy@state.mn.us

218-735-3006

Annette Maki

Annette.Maki@state.mn.us

218-735-3025

Tina Neumann

Tina.Neumann@state.mn.us

218-735-3045

Kim Peterson

Kim.Peterson@state.mn.us

218-735-3031

Bob Scuffy

Bob.Scuffy@state.mn.us

218-735-3035

 

 

 

Building and Grounds

 

 

Andy Erjavec

Andrew.Erjavec@state.mn.us

218-735-3036

Rob Olson

Rob.Olson@state.mn.us

218-735-3028

Mike Skenzich

Mike.Skenzich@state.mn.us

218-735-3038

 

 

 

Human Resources

 

 

Kerri Dunn

Kerri.Dunn@state.mn.us

218-735-3009

Cheryl Minter

Cheryl.Minter@state.mn.us

218-735-3027

 

 

 

Information and Media

 

 

Communication Coordinator

Sheryl Kochevar

Sheryl.Kochevar@state.mn.us

218-735-3021

Julie Brownell

Julie.Brownell@state.mn.us

218-735-3022

Drew Digby

Drew.Digby@state.mn.us

218-735-3018

Alison Perry

Alison.Perry@state.mn.us

218-735-3030

Mark Pommier

Mark.Pommier@state.mn.us

218-735-3033

Kristen Vake

Kristen.Vake@state.mn.us

218-735-3020

 

 

 

Information Technology

 

 

Markus Hoche

Markus.Hoche@state.mn.us

218-735-3011

Kyle Kallevig

Kyle.Kallevig@state.mn.us

218-735-3019

 

 

 

Giants Ridge

 

 

Danae Beaudette

Danae.Beaudette@state.mn.us

218-865-8001

John Filander

John.Filander@state.mn.us

218-865-8021

Mike Folman

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028

Linda Johnson

Linda.Johnson@state.mn.us

218-865-8004

Dave Kallio

Dave.Kallio@state.mn.us

218-865-8028

Shannon Kendall

Shannon.Kendall@state.mn.us

218-865-8003

Shawn Kilpela

Shawn.Kilpela@state.mn.us

218-865-8026

Gary Nappa

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028

Zachary Nault

Zachary.Nault@state.mn.us

218-865-8026

Pete Sandvig

Pete.Sandvig@state.mn.us

218-865-8007

Scott Sundvall

Scott.Sundvall@state.mn.us

218-865-8008

Pat White

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028