Staff Directory

Sort by Department or Alphabetical Order

 

 

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

 

COMMISSIONER’S OFFICE

 

 

Commissioner

Mark Phillips

Mark.Phillips@state.mn.us

218-735-3014

Deputy Commissioner

Mary Finnegan

Mary.Finnegan@state.mn.us

218-735-3054

Assistant Commissioner

Joe Radinovich

Joe.Radinovich@state.mn.us

218-735-3055

Executive Assistant

Laureen Hall

Laureen.Hall@state.mn.us

218-735-3014

 

 

 

IRRRB Attorney’s Office

 

 

Al Becicka

Al.Becicka@state.mn.us

218-735-3003

Carleen Starkovich

Carleen.Starkovich@state.mn.us

218-735-3042

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

 

Janelle Greschner

Janelle.Greschner@state.mn.us

218-735-3029

Chris Ismil

Chris.Ismil@state.mn.us

218-735-3010

Janette Paul

Janette.Paul@state.mn.us

218-735-3001

Steve Peterson

Steve.Peterson@state.mn.us

218-735-3002

Whitney Ridlon

Whitney.Ridlon@state.mn.us

218-735-3004

Matt Sjoberg

Matt.Sjoberg@state.mn.us

218-735-3037

Mary Somnis

Mary.Somnis@state.mn.us

218-735-3040

Lori Spielman

Lori.Spielman@state.mn.us

218-735-3041

Jeri Venne

Jeri.Venne@state.mn.us

218-735-3012

 

 

 

MINING AND RECLAMATION

 

 

Julie Brownell

Julie.Brownell@state.mn.us

218-735-3022

Brian Hiti

Brian.Hiti@state.mn.us

218-735-3017

Dan Jordan

Dan.Jordan@state.mn.us

218-274-7007

Jim Plummer

Jim.Plummer@state.mn.us

218-274-7006

Joy Ruedebusch

Joy.Ruedebusch@state.mn.us

218-274-7001

Thomas Schmelzer

Thomas.Schmelzer@state.mn.us

218-274-7005

 

 

 

WORKFORCE

 

 

Roy Smith

Roy.Smith@state.mn.us

218-735-3039

 

 

 

 

 

 

OPERATIONS

 

 

Marianne Bouska

Marianne.Bouska@state.mn.us

218-735-3005

 

 

 

Accounting and Procurement

 

 

Angie Christy

Angie.Christy@state.mn.us

218-735-3006

Annette Maki

Annette.Maki@state.mn.us

218-735-3025

Tina Neumann

Tina.Neumann@state.mn.us

218-735-3045

Kim Peterson

Kim.Peterson@state.mn.us

218-735-3031

Bob Scuffy

Bob.Scuffy@state.mn.us

218-735-3035

 

 

 

Building and Grounds

 

 

Andy Erjavec

Andrew.Erjavec@state.mn.us

218-735-3036

Rob Olson

Rob.Olson@state.mn.us

218-735-3028

Mike Skenzich

Mike.Skenzich@state.mn.us

218-735-3038

 

 

 

Human Resources

 

 

Kerri Dunn

Kerri.Dunn@state.mn.us

218-735-3009

Cheryl Minter

Cheryl.Minter@state.mn.us

218-735-3027

 

 

 

Information and Media

 

 

Lee Bloomquist

Lee.Bloomquist@state.mn.us

218-274-7003

Drew Digby

Drew.Digby@state.mn.us

218-735-3018

Sheryl Kochevar

Sheryl.Kochevar@state.mn.us

218-735-3021

Alison Perry

Alison.Perry@state.mn.us

218-735-3030

Mark Pommier

Mark.Pommier@state.mn.us

218-735-3033

 

 

 

Information Technology

 

 

Markus Hoche

Markus.Hoche@state.mn.us

218-735-3011

Kyle Kallevig

Kyle.Kallevig@state.mn.us

218-735-3019

 

 

 

Receptionist

 

 

Sara Ferkul

Sara.Ferkul@state.mn.us

218-735-3043

Kimmie Hall

Kimmie.Hall@state.mn.us

218-735-3008

 

 

 

GIANTS RIDGE

 

 

Danae Beaudette

Danae.Beaudette@state.mn.us

218-865-8001

Seth Dostal

Seth.Dostal@state.mn.us

218-865-8008

Brad Evenson

Brad.Evenson@state.mn.us

218-865-8022

John Filander

John.Filander@state.mn.us

218-865-8021

Mike Folman

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028

Joe Germann

Joe.Germann@state.mn.us

218-865-8059

Linda Johnson

Linda.Johnson@state.mn.us

218-865-8004

Dave Kallio

Dave.Kallio@state.mn.us

218-865-8028

Shannon Kendall

Shannon.Kendall@state.mn.us

218-865-8003

Shawn Kilpela

Shawn.Kilpela@state.mn.us

218-865-8026

Gary Nappa

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028

Zachary Nault

Zachary.Nault@state.mn.us

218-865-8026

Pete Sandvig

Pete.Sandvig@state.mn.us

218-865-8007

Scott Sundvall

Scott.Sundvall@state.mn.us

218-865-8008

Pat White

GR.maintenance@giantsridge.com

218-865-8028