Indian Affairs - State of Minnesota

 

Tribal Liaisons

Department of Health (MDH)
Jackie Dionne
Phone: 651-201-3521
Email: jackie.dionne@state.mn.us
Department of Human Services (DHS)
Vern LaPlante
Phone: 651-431-2910
Email: Vernon.Laplante@state.mn.us
Department of Education (MDE)
Jane Harstad
Phone: 651-582-8257
Email: Jane.Harstad@state.mn.us
Office of Higher Education (OHE)
Megan FitzGibbon
Phone: 651-355-0606
Email: megan.fitzgibbon@state.mn.us
Department of Corrections (DOC)
Gino Anselmo
Phone: 218-376-4001
Email: gino.anselmo@state.mn.us
Department of Public Safety (DPS)
Lonna Hunter
Phone: 651-755-9545
Email: Lonna.Hunter@state.mn.us
Minnesota Housing and Finance Agency (MHFA)
Rick Smith
Phone: 651-297-4060
Email: smith.rick.p@state.mn.us
Department of Transportation (MnDOT)
Ed Fairbanks
Phone: 218-404-3491
Email: edward.fairbanks@state.mn.us
Department of Commerce (COMM)
Anne O'Connor
Phone: 651-539-1442
Email: anne.oconnor@state.mn.us
Governor's Office (GOV)
Kate Perushek
Phone: 651-201-3422
Email: Kate.Perushek@state.mn.us
Department of Veterans Affairs (MDVA)
James Miller
Phone: 320-255-2663
Email: James.Allan.Miller@state.mn.us
Department of Natural Resources (DNR)
Bob Meier
Phone: 651-259-5024
Email: Bob.Meier@state.mn.us
Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)
Gerald Wenner
Phone: 651-259-7241
Email: Gerald.Wenner@state.mn.us
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency (MPCA)
J. David Thornton
Phone: 651-757-2018
Email: J.David.Thornton@state.mn.us
Department of Human Rights (MDHR)
Vacant
Phone:
Email: