skip to content

State Quality Council members

Organization/Affiliation

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Accra Care Vicki Gerrits vickigerrits@accracare.org
ARC Steve Larson stevel@arcmn.org
Assisted Living Daniel Pakonen danpakonen@hotmail.com
Association of Residential Resources in Minnesota (ARRM) Barbara Turner bturner@arrm.org
Dakota County Dennis Price dennis.price@co.dakota.mn.us
DHS Licensing Katherine Finlayson katherine.finlayson@state.mn.us
Disability Law Center Sean Burke sburke@mylegalaid.org
Family Alice Hubert alihul@aol.com
Family Lester Bauer lwmbauer@msn.com
Family - CAC Stacy Vogele staceyvogele@live.com
Family - CADI Rijuta Pathre svpathre@comcast.net
Family - DD Peggy Crolick pcrolick1@aol.com

Hennepin County

Tim

Sullivan

tim.sullivan@hennepin.us

Lutheran Social Services

Debra

Koop

deb.koop@lssmn.org

Lutheran Social Services

Ann

Lazzara

alazzara@lssmn.org

Metropolitan Center for Independent Living (MCIL)

David

Hancox

davidh@mcil-mn.org

Minnesota Department of Health Nicole Stockert Nicole.stockert@state.mn.us
Provider Kimberly Tyler kim@cherished1.co

Recipient

Lance

Hegland

lance.hegland@gmail.com

Recipient

Patricia

Winick

patwinick@me.com

Region 10 Quality Assurance Commission

John

Jordan

mzerbe@acegroup.cc

Region 10 Quality Assurance Commission

Dennis

Theede

dennist@hco.org

Region 10 Quality Assurance Commission

LeAnn

Bieber

bieber.leann@co.olmsted.mn.us

Wright County

Debbra

Swanson

debbra.swanson@co.wright.mn.us

DHS, DSD case management policy lead

Jessica

Olson

jessica.olson@state.mn.us

DHS, DSD State Quality Council sponsor

Alex

Bartolic

alex.e.bartolic@state.mn.us

DHS, DSD integration manager

Sarah

Thorson

sarah.j.thorson@state.mn.us


back to top