Partners and Providers

DHS partners with counties, tribes, providers, consumer groups, advocacy organizations and other partners in human services to address Minnesotans' needs.

Share:

State Quality Council members

Organization/Affiliation

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Accra Care Vicki Gerrits vickigerrits@accracare.org
ARC Steve Larson  stevel@arcmn.org
Assisted Living Daniel Pakonen   danpakonen@hotmail.com
Association of Residential Resources in Minnesota (ARRM)  Barbara  Turner  bturner@arrm.org
Dakota County Dennis Price  Dennis.price@co.dakota.mn.us
DHS Licensing             Katherine  Finlayson Katherine.finlayson@state.mn.us
Disability Law Center Sean Burke  sburke@mylegalaid.org
Family Alice Hubert alihul@aol.com
Family  Lester Bauer  lwmbauer@msn.com 
Family - CAC Stacy  Vogele  staceyvogele@live.com
Family - CADI Rijuta  Pathre  svpathre@comcast.net
Family - DD Peggy  Crolick  pcrolick1@aol.com

Hennepin County

Tim

Sullivan

tim.sullivan@hennepin.us

Lutheran Social Services

Debra

Koop

deb.koop@lssmn.org

Lutheran Social Services

Ann

Lazzara

alazzara@lssmn.org

Metropolitan Center for Independent Living (MCIL)

David

Hancox

davidh@mcil-mn.org

Minnesota Department of Health Nicole  Stockert Nicole.stockert@state.mn.us
Provider Kimberly  Tyler  kim@cherished1.co

Recipient

Lance

Hegland

lance.hegland@gmail.com

Recipient

Patricia

Winick

patwinick@me.com

Region 10 Quality Assurance Commission

John

Jordan

mzerbe@acegroup.cc

Region 10 Quality Assurance Commission

Dennis

Theede

dennist@hco.org

Region 10 Quality Assurance Commission

LeAnn

Bieber

bieber.leann@co.olmsted.mn.us

Wright County

Debbra

Swanson

debbra.swanson@co.wright.mn.us

DHS, DSD case management policy lead

Jessica

Olson

 jessica.olson@state.mn.us

DHS, DSD State Quality Council sponsor        

Alex

Bartolic    

 alex.e.bartolic@state.mn.us    

DHS, DSD integration manager

 Sarah    

Thorson

 sarah.j.thorson@state.mn.us


Report/Rate this pageReport/Rate this page