skip to content
Primary navigation

Policy staff

Policy staff

Policy Area Contact Email Phone
Adult Protection Mary McGurran mary.mcgurran@state.mn.us 651-431-2547
Jennifer Kirchen jennifer.kirchen@state.mn.us 651-431-2546
Aging 2030 LaRhae Knatterud larhae.knatterud@state.mn.us 651-431-2606
Aging and Disability Resources Krista Boston krista.Boston@state.mn.us 651-431-2605
Alternative Care Policy and Services Libby Rossett-Brown libby.rossett-brown@state.mn.us 651-431-2569
Caregiver Support Services and Policy Sue Wenberg sue.wenberg@state.mn.us 651-431-2587
Chronic Disease Management Mary Hertel mary.hertel@state.mn.us 651-431-3104
Communities for a Lifetime LaRhae Knatterud larhae.knatterud@state.mn.us 651-431-2606
Dementia Program Donna Walberg donna.k.walberg@state.mn.us 651-274-2918
Elderly Waiver Services and Customized Living Policy Aron Buchanan aron.buchanan@state.mn.us 651-431-3593
Elderly Waiver Services and Policy Libby Rossett-Brown libby.rossett-brown@state.mn.us 651-431-2569
Essential Community Supports Doug Silverman douglas.silverman@state.mn.us 651-431-5627
HCBS Policy Integration Rachel Shands rachel.a.shands@state.mn.us 651-431-2722
Health Promotion and Nutrition Mary Hertel mary.hertel@state.mn.us 651-431-3104
Home and Community-Based Services (aging) Jacqueline Peichel jacqueline.s.peichel@state.mn.us 651-431-2583
Long Term Care Consultation Policy Jolene Kohn jolene.kohn@state.mn.us 651-431-2579
Moving Home Minnesota Karen Peed karen.peed@state.mn.us 651-431-2511
Nursing Facility Level of Care Doug Silverman Douglas.silverman@state.mn.us 651-431-5627
Older Workers Mary Olsen Baker Mary.olsen.baker@state.mn.us 651-431-2568
Own Your Future LaRhae Knatterud Larhae.knatterud@state.mn.us 651-431-2606
Self-Directed Services and Policy Libby Rossett-Brown libby.rossett-brown@state.mn.us 651-431-2569
Transportation (aging) Jacqueline Peichel Jacqueline.s.peichel@state.mn.us 651-431-2583
Tribal Liaison-Elder Issues Paulette Baukol paulette.baukol@state.mn.us 651-431-2608
back to top