skip to content
Primary navigation

ElderCare Development contacts

ElderCare Development

Technical assistance is available from the local Area Agencies on Aging (AAAs), ElderCare Development Partnerships year round.

Minnesota ElderCare Development Partnership

Region Counties / Reservations
Arrowhead ElderCare Development Partnership
Arrowhead Area Agency on Aging
221 West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Contact: Kimberly Scanlon 218-529-7521 kscanlon@ardc.org
Cindy Conkins 218-529-7542 cconkins@ardc.org
Katey Fornear 218-529-7531 kfornear@ardc.org
Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, St. Louis
Central Minnesota ElderCare Development Partnership
Central Minnesota Council on Aging
250 Riverside Avenue N, Suite 300
Sartel, MN 56377
Contact: Kathy Gilbride 320-253-9349 kathy.gilbride@cmcoa.org
Dean Loidolt dean@cmcoa.org
Mary Bauer mary.bauer@cmcoa.org
Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, Wright
Metro ElderCare Development Partnership
Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
2365 N McKnight Road
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Contact: Diane Graham-Raff 651-917-4632 dgraham-raff@metroaging.org
Dave Fink 651-917-4632 dfink@metroaging.org
Lisa Graham 651-641-4621 lgraham@metroaging.org
Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington
Northwest ElderCare Development Partnership
Land of the Dancing Sky Area Agency on Aging
109 South Minnesota Street
Warren, MN 56762
Contact: Danica Robson 218-745-9129 danicarobson@nwrdc.org
Judi Frye 218-616-2333 judi@nwrdc.org
Amy Dallmann 218-844-7601 amy@nwrdc.org
Kate Storhaug 218-739-4617 kate@nwrdc.org
Carol Bye 218-745-9104 cbye@nwrdc.org
Connie Troska 218-991-2576 connie@nwrdc.org
Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope, Red Lake, Roseau, Stevens, Traverse, Wilkin

Southeast ElderCare Development Partnership
Southeast MN Area Agency on Aging
2720 Superior Drive NW, Suite 102
Rochester, MN 55901
Contact: Dan Conway 507-288-6944 dan@semaaarochestermn.org
Chersten Keillor 507-288-6944 chersten@semaaarochestermn.org
Sue Nagel 507-288-6944 sue@semaaarochestermn.org

Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Winona
Southwest ElderCare Development Partnership
Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging
201 N. Broad St., Suite 102
Mankato, MN 56001
Contact: Elaine Spain 507-387-1256 espain@mnraaa.org
Kim Madsen 507-387-1256 kmadsen@mnraaa.org
Diane Madsen 507-327-0841 dmadsen@mnraaa.org
Jamie Enger-Lanners 507-327-2980 jlanners@mnraaa.org
Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Swift, Waseca, Watonwan, Yellow Medicine
Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
ElderCare Development Partnership
301 West 1st Street, Suite 507 
Duluth, MN 55802
Contact: Peggy Roy 218-606-1115 proy@mnchippewatribe.org
Fran King 218-335-8586 ext. 126 fking@mnchippewatribe.org
Bois Forte, Fond du lac, Grand Portage, Leech Lake, Mille Lacs, White Earth
back to top