For applications by qualification, there is an additional fee of $1 per potential added sale until the cap of $3,500 is met. After the maximum fee has been met, the fee is $50 each time inventory is added. The seller must update the application to reflect the additional inventory added. In addition, the seller must submit documentation that the new inventory meets the criteria of Minnesota Statutes and Rules.
Prior to registering to sell subdivided land, timeshares or camping contracts in the State of Minnesota, it is highly recommended that you consult with an attorney specializing in Minnesota Real Estate Law.