ASAP-IT: Organization Contacts

Professional Services





ASAP-IT:Authentication Code Contacts


The following individuals have been selected to maintain the authentication codes for the various State Agencies and CPV's. If you do not see your organization name listed below, please refer to the Requesting an Authentication Code page to learn about how to request a code.

Note: An valid authentication code is required for every Engagement Request or Call for Resume. Requests that do not have a valid authentication code will not be processed.
OrganizationNamePhone NumberEmail
Century College John Rohleder (651) 779-3496 john.rohleder@century.edu
Employment and Economic Development Department Mike Meyer (651) 259-7076 michael.meyer@state.mn.us
Human Services Department Beverly Gausman (651) 431-3589 bev.gausman@state.mn.us
Metropolitan Council Joel Kulow (651) 602-1116 joel.kulow@metc.state.mn.us
Minnesota Housing Finance Agency Tony Peleska (651) 296-8189 tony.peleska@state.mn.us
Minnesota Insurance Marketplace (MNsure) Kevin Marsh (651) 539-1353 kevin.marsh@state.mn.us
Minnesota State Retirement System (MSRS) Daniel McLean (651) 284-7789 daniel.mclean@msrs.us
MnSCU System Office Dan Duffy (651) 201-1524 dan.duffy@so.mnscu.edu
Natural Resources Department Kim Montgomery (651) 259-5567 kim.montgomery@state.mn.us
North Hennepin Community College Debra Fugate (763) 424-0903 debra.fugate@nhcc.edu
Office of MN.IT Services Lynette Podritz (651) 201-3072 MN.IT_Contracts@state.mn.us
Ramsey County Dawn Siegling (651) 266-3480 dawn.siegling@co.ramsey.mn.us
St Paul Public School District (#625) Ivar Nelson (651) 603-4949 ivar.nelson@spps.org
Stearns County Bill Davison (320) 656-3970 bill.davison@co.stearns.mn.us
Teachers Retirement Association (TRA) Mark Roemhild (651) 297-1964 mroemhild@minnesotatra.org
Transportation Department Jim Cownie (651) 366-3024 james.cownie@state.mn.us

Date last updated: 3/13/2014 10:12:44 AM