skip to content

Board of Nursing Staff

Name and Title

Phone

E-mail

General Information

612-317-3000

nursing.board@state.mn.us

APRN Licensure

Reichert, Rick
Advanced Practice Program Assistant

612-317-3006

Rick.Reichert@state.mn.us

Sabo, Julie PhD, RN, APRN, CNS
Advanced Practice Nursing Specialist

612-317-3013 Julie.Sabo@state.mn.us

RN and LPN Licensure

Baker, Dana
Customer Service Specialist    
612-317-3001 Dana.Baker@state.mn.us

Kapaun, Eileen
Customer Service Specialist

612-317-3003

Eileen.Kapaun@state.mn.us

Schultz, Beth
Customer Service Specialist

612-317-3007 Beth.Schultz@state.mn.us
Yant, Melissa
Customer Service Specialist        
612-317-3002 Melissa.Yant@state.mn.us
Haggar, Lynne 
Operations Program Assistant
612-317-3005 Lynne.Haggar@state.mn.us
Meyer, Sheryl, MA
Director of Operations
612-317-3008 Sheryl.Meyer@state.mn.us

Practice/Discipline

Anderson-Rud, Joni
Adminstrative Assistant

612-317-3034

Joni.Anderson-Rud@state.mn.us

Barr, Susan
Administrative Assistant

612-317-3032

Susan.Barr@state.mn.us

Bennett, Susan
Administrative Assistant

612-317-3019

Susan.Bennett@state.mn.us

Buchanan, Kay, MS, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3036 Kay.Buchanan@state.mn.us
Cress, Ashley
Administrative Assistant
612-317-3017 Ashley.Cress@state.mn.us
Durland, Leah
Legal Analyst
612-317-3020 Leah.Durland@state.mn.us
Elmasry, Rebecca
Paralegal

612-317-3018 Rebecca.Elmasry@state.mn.us
England, Mariclaire, BSN, MA, RN, PHN 
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3021 Mariclaire.England@state.mn.us
Halligan, Marney, MS, EdD, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3026 Marney.Halligan@state.mn.us

Husby, Connie
Administrative Assistant

612-317-3035

Connie.Husby@state.mn.us


Miller, Kimberly, BSN, MC, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3025

Kimberly.Miller@state.mn.us

Ponds, Daphne, MSN, JD, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3023

Daphne.Ponds@state.mn.us

Reeve, Judy, MA, RN
Nursing Practice Specialist

612-317-3024

 Judy.Reeve@state.mn.us

Smith, Kiirah
Administrative Assistant    
612-317-3033 Kiirah.Smith@state.mn.us

Squires, Mary
Nursing Regulations Analyst

612-317-3029

 Mary.Squires@state.mn.us

Damchik-Dykes, Barbara, JD
Discipline Coordinator
612-317-3022 Barbara.Damchik-Dykes@state.mn.us
Cronquist, Rene, BA, JD, RN
Director of Practice and Policy
612-317-3027 Rene.Cronquist@state.mn.us

Education

Hoeppner, Mary, MS, EdD, RN
Nursing Education Specialist
612-317-3016 Mary.Hoeppner@state.mn.us
Krasowski, Marilyn, MSN, EdD, RN 
Director for Education
612-317-3014 Marilyn.Krasowski@state.mn.us
Wolfe, Melissa
Education Program Assistant
612-317-3015 Melissa.D.Wolfe@state.mn.us

Administration

Luecke, Mary
Administration Program Assistant
612-317-3011 Mary.Luecke@state.mn.us
Brekken, Shirley A., MS, RN
Executive Director
612-317-3012 Shirley.Brekken@state.mn.us

MN IT

Jacobsen, David
Data Systems Manager
612-317-3009 David.Jacobsen@state.mn.us
back to top