About Us:  Contact BMS


Bureau of Mediation Services
1380 Energy Lane, Suite Two
St. Paul, MN  55108
651-649-5421
TTY:  1-800-627-3529
FAX:  651-643-3013

Staff Listing as of June, 2014


Belton, Earnie 651-649-5445 earnest.belton@state.mn.us
Clifford, Carol 651-649-5423 carol.clifford@state.mn.us
Doncavage, Todd 651-649-5431 todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Hoffmeyer, Steve 651-649-5447 steven.hoffmeyer@state.mn.us
Johnson, Jan 651-649-5426 janet.johnson@state.mn.us
Kielblock, Jill 651-649-5428 jill.kielblock@state.mn.us
Levison, Mariah 651-539-1409 mariah.levison@state.mn.us
Matteson, Deanna 651-649-5421 deanna.matteson@state.mn.us
Olson, Alan 651-539-1402 alan.f.olson@state.mn.us
Stockstead, Michael 651-649-5432 michael.stockstead@state.mn.us
Tilsen, Josh 651-649-5436 josh.tilsen@state.mn.us
VanDerBosch, Janet 651-539-1403 janet.k.vanderbosch@state.mn.us
Vannelli, Daniel 651-649-5444 daniel.vannelli@state.mn.us
Villarreal, Johnny 651-649-5435 johnny.villarreal@state.mn.us
Receptionist 651-649-5421
BMS Fax Machine 651-643-3013