Newly Licensed or Certified

Between August 1, 2018 and September 30, 2018

Congratulations to these first-time license and certificate holders.


  • Bennett Bossert
  • Marissa Geiser
  • Erin Grammas
  • Joel Hauck
  • Heather Kvanbeck
  • David Majchrzak
  • Thea Rozenbergs
  • Kyle Sack
  • Theodore Wright


Professional Engineer

  • John Carlson
  • George Cherucheril
  • Cristina Holzer
  • Gregory Kufahl
  • Colin Leonard
  • Zachary Lingl
  • Kevin Scott


Landscape Architect

  • Rachel Burand
  • Michael Goergen
  • Tiffani Navratil Hannan
  • Emily Neuenschwander


Certified Interior Designer

  • Greg Bohl
  • Tiffany Bourassa
  • Robert Dillon
  • Emily Flemming
  • Lauren Goodling
  • Ann Hintze
  • Kelli Johnson
  • Kelli Kemp
  • Rebecca Kundysek
  • Kelly Link
  • Kelly Martinez
  • Veronica McCracken
  • Brooke Smalley
  • Kelsey Sullivan

Stay Connected

Minnesota Board of Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience and Interior Design (AELSLAGID)
85 E. 7th Place Suite 160, St. Paul MN 55101 USA

 8:00 am–4:30 pm, Monday-Friday
 (651) 296-2388
 TTY (800) 627-3529
 FAX (651) 297-5310
 Staff Directory


Receive eNews from the Board

Note: Email addresses are considered private data in Minnesota. Signing up for eNews is entirely "opt in": The only way to receive it is by signing up using the button above or completing the form on the Subscribe/eNews page.

Board staff cannot subscribe or unsubscribe you, or change your email address. Subscribers manage their own accounts using the links provided in the emails, once they have confirmed their subscription by replying to an initial "Subscription Confirmation Requested" email.