Board Office

 

Main Phone: 651-296-2388
Fax: 651-297-5310

MN Board of AELSLAGID
85 E. 7th Place
Suite 160
St. Paul, MN 55101

Driving Directions

 


Board Staff

Doreen Frost
Executive Director

651-296-2388
doreen.frost@state.mn.us

Andrea Barker
Assistant Executive Director

Rulewriting

651-757-1511
andrea.barker@state.mn.us

Lynette DuFresne
Investigator

Complaints
Continuing Education

651-757-1510
lynette.m.dufresne@state.mn.us

Katherine Berg
OAS-I

Professional Engineering Applications
License/Certificate Reinstatement

651-757-1513
katherine.berg@state.mn.us

Laurie Nistl
OAS-I

Architecture Applications
Certified Interior Design
Professional Firm Registration

651-757-1515
laurie.nistl@state.mn.us

Allison Desmond
OAS-I

Fundamentals of Engineering, Landscape Architecture, and Geoscience Applications

651-296-2388
allison.desmond@state.mn.us

Cora Lutz
OAS-I

Land Surveyor Applications
Accounts Receivable/Payable

651-757-1518
cora.lutz@state.mn.us