Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure that the enforcement information is correct. However, this information should not be relied upon without verification from the Board office. It should be noted that the names of companies and individuals listed may be similar to the names of the parties who have not had enforcement actions taken. Discipline orders are public data and copies may be obtained by contacting the Board office.

Orders are organized by year issued. Please contact the Board office for orders issued before January 2011.


Disciplinary Actions

(By Date Issued)
Larson, Richard
McComas, Dennis

(By Date Issued)
Erickson, Greg (2)
Walz, Robert
Wharton, Eric
Rasmussen, Adam
Feece, Jeff
Mino, James
Ludwig, Eric
Miller, Susan
Ludwig, Susan
Kruntorad, Matthew
Maurer, Paul
Garg, Satya
Batty, Dennis
Rader, Phillip
Schweyen, Michael
Dwyer, John
Otteson, Layne  
Harris, Mark T.  
Dwyer, John (2)  
Davis, Lucas    
Eskuche, Peter    
Kretman, Alan    
Lyner, Michael      
Lasky, Scott      
Kohout, Marvin