Board Members

 


Executive Committee

Board Chair: Doug Cooley, Professional Engineer
Vice Chair: Carl Peterson, CPA, Public Member
Secretary: Mary Deeg, Certified Interior Designer
Treasurer: David Krech, Professional Engineer
Immediate Past Chair: Lisa Hanni, Land Surveyor

 


Board Member Contact Information

Architects
Terry Groshong 218-343-1644 ark_emg@yahoo.com
Wayne Hilbert   whilbert@cnharch.com
Paul May 612-278-7712 pmay@millerdunwiddie.com
Professional Engineers
Doug Cooley 612-673-6804  
Jim Grube 612-596-0307 james.grube@co.hennepin.mn.us
David Krech 218-727-3282 dave.krech@krechojard.com
Dennis Martenson 763-458-1733 martensondr@gmail.com
Daniel Murphy 612-604-3604 dmurphy@mbjeng.com
Land Surveyors
Lisa Hanni 651-385-3197 lisa.hanni@co.goodhue.mn.us
David Landecker   landecker.david@gmail.com
Landscape Architects
Robert Gunderson   rgunderson@sgagroupinc.com
Marjorie Pitz 612-871-0568 pitz@bitstream.net
Professional Geologist
Bruce Johnson 651-842-4204 bjohnson@summite.com
Professional Soil Scientist
Peter Miller    
Certified Interior Designers
Lyn Berglund   lberglund@mohagenhansen.com
Mary Deeg 612-673-6867 mdeeg@michaudcooley.com
Public Members
Tanya Digiovanni, CAP-OM TanyaMarie32@gmail.com
David Fisher, CBO 651-249-2320 dave.fisher@ci.maplewood.mn.us
William Kuretsky 952-544-4233 WilliamKuretsky@comcast.net
Carl Peterson, CPA 612-866-7414 cgp@ppaplc.com
John Swanson   john_r_swanson@hotmail.com

 


Appointment to the Board

Board members are appointed by the Governor to four year terms and may serve a maximum of two terms. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please complete the Open Appointments Application from the Secretary of State's website and submit. Contact the Board office with questions. The following positions will be up for appointment in January 2014:

Professional Engineer (2)
Landscape Architect (1)

Applications are accepted at any time.

board application