Board Members

 


Executive Committee

Board Chair: Carl Peterson, CPA, Public Member
Vice Chair: Mary Deeg, Certified Interior Designer
Secretary: David Landecker, Land Surveyor
Treasurer: Bruce Johnson, Professional Geologist

 


Board Member Contact Information

Architects
Terry Groshong
218-343-1644
ark_emg@yahoo.com
   
Wayne Hilbert
whilbert@cnharch.com
   
Paul May
612-278-7712
pmay@millerdunwiddie.com
   
Professional Engineers
Jim Grube
612-596-0307
james.grube@co.hennepin.mn.us
   
Nirmal Jain
612-626-0645
nirmal@umn.edu
   
David Krech
218-727-3282
dave.krech@krachojard.com
   
Dennis Martenson
763-458-1733
martensondr@gmail.com
   
Daniel Murphy
612-604-3604
dmurphy@mbjeng.com
   
Land Surveyors
Lisa Hanni
651-385-3197
lisa.hanni@co.goodhue.mn.us
   
David Landecker
landecker.david@gmail.com
   
Landscape Architects
Robert Gunderson
rgunderson@sgagroupinc.com
   
Marjorie Pitz
612-871-0568
pitz@bitstream.net
   
Professional Geologist
Bruce Johnson
651-842-4204
bjohnson@summite.com
   
Professional Soil Scientist
Peter Miller

   
Certified Interior Designers
Lyn Berglund
lberglund@mohagenhansen.com
   
Mary Deeg
612-673-6867
mdeeg@michaudcooley.com
   
Public Members
Tanya Digiovanni, CAP-OM
tanya.aelslagid@gmail.com
   
David Fisher, CBO
952-826-0450
dfisher@edinamn.gov
   
William Kuretsky
952-544-4233
williamkuretsky@comcast.net
   
Carl Peterson, CPA
cpeterson@aicpa.org
   
John Swanson
john_r_swanson@hotmail.com

 

 


Appointment to the Board

Board members are appointed by the Governor to four year terms and may serve a maximum of two terms. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please complete the Open Appointments Application from the Secretary of State's website and submit. Contact the Board office with questions. The following positions will be up for appointment in January 2015:

Architect (1)
Professional Engineer (1)
Land Surveyor (1)
Professional Geologist (1)
Public Member (1)

Applications are accepted at any time.

board application