skip to content

Council Members

The members of the Minnesota Assistive Technology Advisory Council are:

Sheri Cooke, Center for Independent Living - Access North (Agency Representative)
1004 Redbud Street
Duluth MN 55811
Email: sheri@accessnorth.net 

David Andrews, Vice-Chair, State Services for the Blind (Agency Representative)
State Services for the Blind
2200 University Avenue, #240
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-539-2294 
Email: david.b.andrews@state.mn.us

John Bredehoft, Rehabilitation Services (Agency Representative)
Minnesota Dept of Employment and Economic Development
Vocational Rehabilitation Services
2070 College View Road East
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-280-2909
Email: john.bredehoft@state.mn.us

Alison Canty, Chair (Public Member)
Woodbury, MN 55125
Email: alison.canty@hotmail.com

Kursten Dubbels, Minnesota Dept of Education (Agency Representative)
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 W.
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8562
Email: kursten.dubbels@state.mn.us

Sharie Hawkins (Public Member)
Saint Paul, MN 55155-3814
Email: Sharie.Hawkins@state.mn.us

Jennifer Mundl (Public Member)
New Brighton, MN 55112
Email: jenim@courage.org

Harmony Sue Kuller (Public Member)
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Email: Kull0029@umn.edu  

Sam Graves (Public Member)
Minneapolis, MN
Email: Sambone.graves@gmail.com 

Mahdi Nur
St. Paul, MN
Email: Mujaahid99@gmail.com

Workforce Development Council (Agency Representative)
New representative to be appointed soon.

back to top